Contactos

Ordenar por categorÌa

  • Mostrar todo
  • Redes de Aruba
  • Compute
  • Services
  • Storage

Isaac Vivar

Role: HPE Sales Specialist Advanced Solutions

Tel: 607075217

Email: isaac.vivar@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Victoria Roman

Role: HPE Sales Specialist Advanced Solutions

Tel: 607075229

Email: victoria.roman@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Jadiya Uasani Valverde

Role: HPE Sales Specialist Advanced Solutions

Tel: +34 607075279

Email: Jadiya.uasani@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Cristina Benitez

Role: HPE Sales Specialist SMB Champion Advanced Solutions

Tel: 934749173

Email: cristina.benitez@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Ignacio Blasco

Role: Aruba Sales Specialist

Tel: 607075222

Email: ignacio.blasco@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Joel García

Role: Aruba - HPE Sales Specialist Advanced Solutions

Tel: 607075179

Email: joel.garcia@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Yolanda Hervas

Role: HPE Sales Specialist

Tel: +34 607075146

Email: Yolanda.Hervas@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Mª José Salgueiro

Role: HPE Sales Specialist

Tel: +34 607075236

Email: MariaJose.Salgueiro@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Roman Sidraschi

Role: HPE Product Manager

Tel: 607.07.5140

Email: Roman.Sidrachi@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

Juan Manuel Sanchez Perez

Role: Technical Consultant Advanced Solutions

Tel: 607.87.7596

Email: manuel.sanchez@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now

César Villuela

Role: HPE Business Manager

Tel: 607.07.5234

Email: Cesar.Villuela@ingrammicro.com

Contact Now